





## Croydon Education Partnership

## **Attendees/Membership - Deputy request**

			Designated Deputy
Natasha Evans	Teaching School Hub	Harris City Academy Crystal Palace	
Nicole Williams	СНТА	Coombe Wood High School	
Jolyon Roberts	Schools Forum	Pegasus Trust	
Jenny Adamson	Pupil Referral Unit	Saffron Valley Collegiate	
Jenette Indarsingh	Maintained Nursery	Thornton Heath Nursery School	
Andy Crofts	Secondary	The Quest Academy	
Markieu Hayden	Secondary	Norbury High School for Girls	
Stuart Worden	14-19	The BRIT School	
Ann Pratt	Primary	Park Hill Junior School	
Guy Fairbairn	Primary	Monks Orchard Primary School	
Dan Bowden	Primary	Greenvale Primary School	
Glenn Lillo	Primary	Oasis Academy Ryelands	
Diarmuid Skehan	Primary	St Thomas Becket Primary School	
Josephine Copeland	Primary	All Saints CofE Primary School	
Katie Goodwin	Special	St Nicholas' School	
Emma Edwards	Independent	Cumnor Houser for Boys	
Aimee Gaddes- Mitchell	PVI/Childminder	Little Apples Day Nursery	
Aleksandra Garaloska	PVi/Childminder	Modern Montessori International Ltd	
Natalie Garner	Further Education	Croydon College	
Richard Brooks	Further Education	John Ruskin College	
Professor Tara Dean	Higher Education	London South Bank University	