

The membership of the Strategic Board is as follows:

	Membership	Assigned Name
1.	Independent Chair	TBC by Board
2.	Corporate Director, Children Young People & Education (LA)	Debbie Jones (LA)
3.	Director of Education/Head of Education Services (LA)	Shelley Davies/Julie Ralphs (LA)
4.	Director, Children's Social Care (LA)	Roisin Madden (LA)
5.	Chair of Teaching Schools Hub	Natasha Evans (Harris TSH)
6.	An Executive Director of the CHTA	Nicole Williams (Coombe Wood High School)
7.	Schools Forum Chair or their representative	Jolyon Roberts (Pegasus Trust)
8.	Pupil Referral Unit Representative x1	Gill LaRocque (Saffron Valley Collegiate)
9.	Maintained Nursey Representative x1	Jenette Indarsingh (Thornton Heath Nursery)
10.	Secondary schools (North and South of the borough) x2 plus 14 to 19	Andy Croft (The Quest Academy) Markieu Hayden (Norbury High School for Girls) Stuart Worden (The BRIT School)
11.	Primary schools (each geographic area) x6	Ann Pratt (Park Hill Juniors) Guy Fairbairn (Monks Orchard Primary) Dan Bowden (Greenvale Primary) Glenn Lillo (Oasis Ryelands) Diarmuid Skehan (St Thomas Becket Primary) Josephine Copeland (All Saints Primary)
12.	Special School x1	Katie Goodwin (St Nicholas' School)
13.	PVI/Childminder x1	Aimee Gaddes-Mitchell (Little Apples day nursery) (on a rota basis) with Aleksandra Garaloska (Modern Montessori International Ltd)
14.	Independent representative setting x1	Emma Edwards (Cumnor House for boys)
15.	FE setting representative x1	Natalie Garner (Croydon College) (on a rota basis) with Kam Dehal (John Ruskin)
16.	HE setting representative x1	Professor Tara Dean (LSBU) EA: Thomas Allen